pg-banner

Calendar of Events Information

pdf2021 Desert Aire Golf Tournament Schedule

For specific event information & registration forms, please select any event below. Make sure and check back no later than six (6) weeks prior to the event for the most up-to-date information. Thank you!

Calendar of Events

June,
2021
May
June 18, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 Tuesday, 1 June 2021 2 Wednesday, 2 June 2021 3 Thursday, 3 June 2021 4 Friday, 4 June 2021 5 Saturday, 5 June 2021
6 Sunday, 6 June 2021 7 Monday, 7 June 2021 8 Tuesday, 8 June 2021 9 Wednesday, 9 June 2021 10 Thursday, 10 June 2021 11 Friday, 11 June 2021 12 Saturday, 12 June 2021
13 Sunday, 13 June 2021 14 Monday, 14 June 2021 15 Tuesday, 15 June 2021 16 Wednesday, 16 June 2021 17 Thursday, 17 June 2021 18 Friday, 18 June 2021 19 Saturday, 19 June 2021
20 Sunday, 20 June 2021 21 Monday, 21 June 2021 22 Tuesday, 22 June 2021 23 Wednesday, 23 June 2021 24 Thursday, 24 June 2021 25 Friday, 25 June 2021 26 Saturday, 26 June 2021
27 Sunday, 27 June 2021 28 Monday, 28 June 2021 29 Tuesday, 29 June 2021 30 Wednesday, 30 June 2021 1 2 3

Used to post Board of Directors and Committee Meetings for Owner access only 

Show events from all categories