pg-banner

Calendar of Events Information

For a printable PDF of the 2017 Golf Tournament Schedule, please pdfClick Here

For specific event information & registration forms, please select any event below. Make sure and check back no later than six (6) weeks prior to the event for the most up-to-date information. Thank you!

Calendar of Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
March 03, 2017
March 15, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 05:30pm
    Board Meeting by desertawa  ::  Community
March 18, 2017
April 07, 2017
April 08, 2017
April 17, 2017
April 19, 2017
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 05:30pm
    Board Meeting by desertawa  ::  Community
May 05, 2017
May 17, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 05:30pm
    Board Meeting by desertawa  ::  Community
May 20, 2017
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017 08:00am
    Jack Rabbit Open by desertawa  ::  Golf Events
May 29, 2017
June 02, 2017
June 10, 2017
June 14, 2017
June 20, 2017
June 21, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 05:30pm
    Board Meeting by desertawa  ::  Community
June 24, 2017
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 09:00am
    Annual Meeting by desertawa  ::  Community
June 29, 2017
July 04, 2017
July 07, 2017
July 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017 09:00am
    July Junior Golf Camp by desertawa  ::  Golf Events
July 17, 2017
  • Monday, July 17, 2017
    CWCPGA PRO AM by desertawa  ::  Golf Events
July 18, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - Wednesday, July 19, 2017 08:00am
    Mens & Ladies Scramble by desertawa  ::  Golf Events
July 28, 2017
August 02, 2017
August 04, 2017
August 07, 2017
  • Monday, August 07, 2017 - Thursday, August 10, 2017 09:00am
    August Junior Golf Camp by desertawa  ::  Golf Events
August 12, 2017
August 19, 2017
September 01, 2017
September 04, 2017
September 09, 2017
September 11, 2017
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 - Friday, September 15, 2017
    AERIFICATION OF GREENS by desertawa  ::  Golf Events
September 26, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Thursday, September 28, 2017
    Country Club Trip by desertawa  ::  Golf Events
October 06, 2017
October 07, 2017
  • Saturday, October 07, 2017 09:00am
    Frostbite Open by desertawa  ::  Golf Events
October 14, 2017
November 03, 2017
November 24, 2017
December 01, 2017



Facebook